If you signed in to Treasure Hunt Walk with Apple or Google to save your progress, you can delete your account and saved progress.
Your account, cloud-saved progress (relics and exploration history) and Sign in with Apple link are permanently deleted immediately. Progress stored on the device can be erased in Settings → Erase all progress.
Email support@myangbytelabs.com from (or mentioning) the email you signed in with. We delete everything within 7 days and confirm. We retain no data (payment records are kept by the app stores as required by law).